Adresa

Sídlo Firmy:

ALUTIREX, s.r.o.
Priemyselná 12
965 63 Žiar nad Hronom
Identifikácia

Identifikačné údaje:

IČO: 36 632 864
DIČ: 2021911837
IČ DPH: SK2021911387
Adresa

Pracovisko vo Zvolene:

Kancelária colnej deklarácie
Balkán 53
960 01 Zvolen

Kontaktné osoby

Kontakt

Konateľka:

Ing. Slávka Štefancová
Telefón+421 45 608 8942 Emailstefancova@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Doprava:

Ing. Ladislav Štefanec
Telefón+421 45 608 8941 Mobil+421 915 390 901 Emaildispecer@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Zasielateľstvo:

Mária Mlčeková
Telefón+421 45 608 8942 Mobil+421 905 805 263 Emailmlcekova@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Zasielateľstvo:

Martin Krumlovský
Telefón+421 45 608 8944 Mobil+421 905 873 800 Emailkrumlovsky@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Colná deklarácia
a logistika:

Ing. Maroš Dolinský
vedúci oddelenia ZH
Telefón+421 45 608 8945 Mobil+421 905 280 883 Emaildolinsky@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Colná deklarácia:

Marek Boška
kancelária ZH
Telefón+421 45 608 8945 Mobil+421 905 637 422 Emaillogistika@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Colná deklarácia:

Alica Čerňanová
kancelária ZH
Telefón+421 45 608 8945 Mobil+421 905 637 422 Emaillogistika@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Colná deklarácia:

Lenka Krnčoková
kancelária ZH
Telefón+421 45 608 8945 Mobil+421 905 637 422 Emaillogistika@alutirex.sk
Kontakt

Colná deklarácia:

Kancelária Zvolen
Mobil+421 905 847 061

Kde nás nájdete?